Contact Us

Serving over 60 major markets nationwide, we are intently focused on serving owners and residents and are dedicated to a culture of integrity, superlative performance and respect.

Please contact our local markets directly for more information.

HomeRiver GroupĀ® Corporate

HomeRiver.com

  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. Suite 100
  • Temple Terrace, FL 33637

813-600-5090

info@homeriver.com

Lake Havasu City, AZ

HomeRiverLHC.com

  • 1947 McCulloch Unit 102
  • Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

928-855-0135

lhc@homeriver.com

Phoenix, AZ

HomeRiverPhoenix.com

  • 3337 N. Miller Road, Suite 105
  • Phoenix, AZ 85251

480-970-1999

phoenix@homeriver.com

Birmingham, AL

HomeRiverBirmingham.com

  • 1 Chase Corporate Dr Suite 458
  • Hoover, AL 35244

855-744-4268

birmingham@homeriver.com

Northwest (Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers), AR

HomeRiverArkansas.com

  • 300 N. College Ave. Suite 213
  • Fayetteville, AR 72701

855-744-4268

nwar@homeriver.com

Little Rock, AR

HomeRiverLittleRock.com

  • 300 N. College Ave. Suite 213
  • Fayetteville, AR 72701

855-744-4268

littlerock@homeriver.com

Los Angeles / Southern California

HomeRiverSoCal.com

  • 1321 Howe Ave. Suite 101
  • Sacramento, CA. 95825

805-985-5190

socal@homeriver.com

Sacramento, CA

HomeRiverSacramento.com

  • 1321 Howe Ave. Suite 101
  • Sacramento, CA. 95825

916-429-1205

sacramento@homeriver.com

Colorado Springs, CO

HomeRiverColoradoSprings.com

  • 2110 Hollow Brook Drive
  • Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-591-8500

coloradosprings@homeriver.com

Ocean City, MD

HomeRiverOceanCity.com

  • 3375 Ellicott Center Drive Suite 1878
  • Ellicott City, MD 21041

410-641-5588

oceancity@homeriver.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

HomeRiverFortLauderdale.com

  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. Suite 100
  • Temple Terrace, FL 33637

954-414-3048

fortlauderdale@homeriver.com

Fort Myers, FL

HomeRiverFortMyers.com

  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. Suite 100
  • Temple Terrace, FL 33637

941-487-1538

fortmyers@homeriver.com

Jacksonville, FL

HomeRiverJacksonville.com

  • 6620 Southpoint Dr. S Suite 450A
  • Jacksonville, FL 32216

904-930-4791

jacksonville@homeriver.com

Miami, FL

HomeRiverMiami.com

  • 950 S Pine Island Rd Suite A150
  • Plantation FL 33324

954-414-3048

miami@homeriver.com

Ocala, FL

HomeRiverOcala.com

  • 603 E Fort King St
  • Ocala, FL 34471

352-245-2478

ocala@homeriver.com

Orlando, FL

HomeRiverOrlando.com

  • 4201 Vineland Rd Suite I-2
  • Orlando, FL 32811

407-327-5824

orlando@homeriver.com

Pensacola, FL

HomeRiverPensacola.com

  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. Suite 100
  • Temple Terrace, FL 33637

850-202-7431

pensacola@homeriver.com

Tampa, FL

HomeRiverTampa.com

  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd #100
  • Tampa, FL 33637

813-600-5090

tampa@homeriver.com

Atlanta, GA

HomeRiverAtlanta.com

  • 3675 Crestwood Pkwy, Suite 400
  • Duluth, GA 30096

855-744-4268

atlanta@homeriver.com

Honolulu, HI

HomeRiverHonolulu.com

  • 500 Ala Moana Blvd Suite 7400
  • Honolulu, HI 96813

808-300-4883

honolulu@homeriver.com

Kailua-Kona, HI

HomeRiverHawaii.com

  • 69-201 Waikoloa Beach Drive, Suite 2616
  • Waikoloa, HI 96738

808-883-9550

kona@homeriver.com

Boise, ID

HomeRiverBoise.com

  • 625 S. Stratford Dr. Suite 200
  • Meridian, ID 83642

208-377-3227

info.boise@homeriver.com

Idaho Falls, ID

HomeRiverIdahoFalls.com

  • 1670 John Adams Pkwy
  • Idaho Falls, ID 83401

208-552-7368

ifinfo@homeriver.com

Twin Falls, ID

HomeRiverTwinFalls.com

  • 1699 Valencia St.
  • Twin Falls, Idaho. 83301

208-906-0620

twinfalls@homeriver.com

Chicago, IL

HomeRiverChicago.com

  • 600 W Cermak Suite 2A2
  • Chicago, IL 60616
  • 630-324-4267

chicago@homeriver.com

Fort Wayne, IN

HomeRiverFortWayne.com

  • 6767 East Washington Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46219

317-759-0332

fortwayne@homeriver.com

Indianapolis, IN

HomeRiverIndianapolis.com

  • 6767 E. Washington St.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46219

317-759-0332

indianapolis@homeriver.com

Louisville, KY

HomeRiverLouisville.com

  • 6767 East Washington Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46219

513-538-3977

louisville@homeriver.com

Baltimore, MD

HomeRiverBaltimore.com

  • 3375 Ellicott Center Drive Suite 1878
  • Ellicott City, MD 21041

410-480-1219

baltimore@homeriver.com

Kansas City, MO

HomeRiverKansasCity.com

  • 6123 E Connecticut Ave
  • Kansas City, MO 64120

816-565-4475

kansascity@homeriver.com

Missoula, MT

HomeRiverMissoula.com

  • 800 Kensington Ste. 112
  • Missoula, MT 59801

406-549-3929

missoula@homeriver.com

Southaven, MS

HomeRiverMemphis.com

  • 2605 Nonconnah Blvd. Suite 150
  • Memphis, TN 38132

901-641-3200

memphis@homeriver.com

Charlotte, NC

HomeRiverCharlotte.com

  • 307 W Tremont Ave, Suite 200
  • Charlotte, NC 28277

855-744-4268

northcarolina@homeriver.com

Raleigh, NC

HomeRiverRaleigh.com

  • 307 W Tremont Ave, Suite 200
  • Charlotte, NC 28277

855-744-4268

northcarolina@homeriver.com

Triad (Greensboro, Winston-Salem, and High Point), NC

HomeRiverTriad.com

  • 307 W Tremont Ave, Suite 200
  • Charlotte, NC 28277

855-744-4268

northcarolina@homeriver.com

Albuquerque, NM

HomeRiverNM.com

  • 6565 Americas Parkway NE Suite 200
  • Albuquerque NM 87110

505-604-8291

newmexico@homeriver.com

Cinciannati, OH

HomeRiverCincinnati.com

  • 8580 Cedar Place Dr, Suite 116
  • Indianapolis, IN 46240

513-538-3977

cincinnati@homeriver.com

Columbus, OH

HomeRiverColumbus.com

  • 6767 E. Washington St.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46219

513-538-3977

columbus@homeriver.com

Oklahoma City, OK

HomeRiverOKC.com

  • 504 Tower Drive, Ste. B
  • Moore, OK 73160

855-744-4268

okc@homeriver.com

Tulsa, OK

HomeRiverTulsa.com

  • 8018 S Memorial Drive
  • Tulsa, OK 74133

855-744-4268

tulsa@homeriver.com

Harrisburg, PA

HomeRiverHarrisburg.com

  • 2400 Ansys Drive, Suite 102
  • Canonsburg, PA 15317

877-212-6603

pennsylvania@homeriver.com

Philadelphia, PA

HomeRiverPhiladelphia.com

  • 2400 Ansys Drive, Suite 102
  • Canonsburg, PA 15317

877-212-6603

pennsylvania@homeriver.com

Pittsburgh, PA

HomeRiverPittsburgh.com

  • 2400 Ansys Drive, Suite 102
  • Canonsburg, PA 15317

877-212-6603

pennsylvania@homeriver.com

Charleston, SC

HomeRiverCharleston.com

  • 1004 Gervais Street, Suite 203
  • Columbia, SC 29201

855-744-4268

southcarolina@homeriver.com

Columbia, SC

HomeRiverColumbia.com

  • 1004 Gervais Street, Suite 203
  • Columbia, SC 29201

855-744-4268

southcarolina@homeriver.com

Sumter, SC

HomeRiverSumter.com

  • 1004 Gervais Street, Suite 203
  • Columbia, SC 29201

855-744-4268

southcarolina@homeriver.com

Chattanooga, TN

HomeRiverChattanooga.com

  • 1007 Ashland Terrace, Suite 104B
  • Chattanooga, TN 37415

423-648-6676

chattanooga@homeriver.com

Memphis, TN

HomeRiverMemphis.com

  • 2605 Nonconnah Blvd. Suite 150
  • Memphis, TN 38132

901-641-3200

memphis@homeriver.com

Nashville, TN

HomeRiverNashville.com

  • 2605 Nonconnah Blvd. Suite 150
  • Memphis, TN 38132

615-880-8175

nashville@homeriver.com

Austin, TX

HomeRiverAustin.com

  • 2141 NW Military HWY
  • San Antonio, TX 78213

855-744-4268

austin@homeriver.com

Dallas, TX

HomeRiverDallas.com

  • 6404 International Pkwy, Suite 2010
  • Plano, TX 75093

855-744-4268

dfw@homeriver.com

Houston, TX

HomeRiverHouston.com

  • 6404 International Pkwy, Suite 2010
  • Plano, TX 75093

855-744-4268

houston@homeriver.com

San Antonio, TX

HomeRiverSanAntonio.com

  • 2141 NW Military HWY
  • San Antonio, TX 78213

210-340-1717

sanantonio@homeriver.com

Salt Lake City, UT

HomeRiverSLC.com

  • 3195 S Main Street Suite 100
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84115

801-349-2585

slinfo@homeriver.com

Northern Virginia

HomeRiverVirginia.com

  • 3375 Ellicott Center Drive Suite 1878
  • Ellicott City, MD 21041

571-435-8900

virginia@homeriver.com

Spokane, WA

HomeRiverSpokane.com

  • 1330 N. Washington Street Suite 3100
  • Spokane, WA 99201

509-465-9052

spokaneinfo@homeriver.com

Washington, D.C.

HomeRiverWashingtonDC.com

  • 3375 Ellicott Center Drive Suite 1878
  • Ellicott City, MD 21041

202-471-5201

washingtondc@homeriver.com

HomeRiver is a national company that offers all your property management needs under one roof.